Macrame ring

Sorry, there are no products in this collection.


Discover our collection of Macramé rings made with the help of our best craftsmen. Whether it's for everyday life or simply to go with your best outfit, you'll certainly come across your next crush ;)

Our macrame rings are made in a unique way

Making macrame rings is a creative and rewarding activity. However, it is not given to everyone to make them, which is why we offer you through this collection of beautiful rings with small precious stones and truly unique and made on demand. This therefore guarantees you to own a trendy and above all unique bohemian jewel.

A macrame ring for every occasion

Macrame rings are unique and trendy jewelry pieces that have grown in popularity in recent years. Macrame is a weaving technique that involves knotting threads together to create decorative patterns and interesting designs. Macrame rings are often made from cotton, nylon or silk thread and can be adorned with beads, gemstones or charms.

A multitude of combinations to go with your macrame ring

Macrame rings can be worn alone or combined with other rings to create a bolder look. They are available in a variety of sizes and styles to suit all tastes and preferences. Designs include simple patterns such as square knots, square knots, and spiral knots, as well as more complex patterns that involve multiple rows of knotting.

If, as for each of the faithful amateurs and followers of bohemian decoration, you wish to decorate your interior rather than wearing a macrame ring, then you can now visit our macrame decoration collection or simply go to our best sellers page, our beautiful macrame wall hangings . There is bound to be a beautiful wall hanging that will suit you for your bohemian glamorous chic style interior decoration.

Suspension Macramé Mural
boheme macramé

Bague Macramé

Aucun produit ne correspond à votre recherche.


Découvrez notre collection de bague Macramé confectionné avec l'aide de nos meilleurs artisans. Que ce soit pour le quotidien ou simplement pour aller avec votre plus belle tenue, vous tomberez certainement sur votre prochain coup de cœur ;)  

Nos bagues macramé sont confectionné de manière unique 

La fabrication de bagues en macramé est une activité créative et gratifiante. Cependant il n'est pas donné à toute de les réaliser, c'est pourquoi nous vous proposons au travers de cette collection de belle bague à petite pierre précieuses et véritablement unique et confectionnée à la demande. Cela vous garantie donc de posséder un bijou bohème tendance et surtout unique. 

Une bague macramé pour chaque occasion 

Les bagues en macramé sont des bijoux uniques et tendance qui ont gagné en popularité ces dernières années. Le macramé est une technique de tissage qui implique de nouer des fils ensemble pour créer des motifs décoratifs et des designs intéressants. Les bagues en macramé sont souvent fabriquées à partir de fil de coton, de nylon ou de soie et peuvent être ornées de perles, de pierres précieuses ou de charmes.

Une Multitude de combinaison pour aller avec votre bague macramé 

Les bagues en macramé peuvent être portées seules ou combinées avec d'autres bagues pour créer un look plus audacieux. Elles sont disponibles dans une variété de tailles et de styles pour s'adapter à tous les goûts et toutes les préférences. Les designs incluent des motifs simples tels que des nœuds plats, des nœuds carrés et des nœuds en spirale, ainsi que des motifs plus complexes qui impliquent plusieurs rangées de nouage.

Si comme pour chacune de fidèles amatrices et adepte de la décoration bohème vous souhaiter décorer votre intérieur plutôt que de porter une bague macramé, alors vous pouvez des maintenant visiter notre collection de décoration macramé ou simplement vous rendre sur la page de nos best Sellers, nos magnifiques macramé muraux. Il y forcément une belle tenture qui vous conviendra pour votre déco d'intérieur au style chic glamour bohème. 

Suspension Macramé Mural
boheme macramé